How much money do you spend on average for most scopes?

I have been shooting air rifles for many years now. I,m just your average Joe lunch bucket guy now retired. I started
with break barrels, & moved up into entree level pcps. Avenger,hatsan Fash AEA 357 standard Chalinger .357.Most of my scopes
are Amazon $60 & under. How many here are like me in regards to your air gun hobby? Just wondering? Are are you more
into the $1000 & above crowd?

🪰Fly

Last edited:
I have been shooting air rifles for many years now. I,m just your average Joe lunch bucket guy now retired. I started
with break barrels, & moved up into entree level pcps. Avenger,hatsan Fash AEA 357 standard Changer.Most of my scopes
are Amazon $60 & under. How many here are like me in regards to your air gun hobby? Just wondering? Are are you more
into the $1000 & above crowd?

🪰Fly
I have spent as little as $100 for a red dot and as much as $3500. for a March and Kahles. The cost (to me) isn't as important as the scopes ability to do what i want it to do; that said, all those big dollar scopes have been sold off and most of mine are @ $750.00 price point. I always look for used first and or a sale before jumping on a new purchase. I Realy enjoy Sightrons S-Tacs and Sightrons 10-50x60 FT scope, then Athlon's because the reticles suit my need. My latest scope acquisition is an Element Titan with a 34 mm scope tube and for the price it is an exceptional buy.
IMG_7587.jpeg