• The AGN App is ready! To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

My new result with Feinwerkbau P44

Hello! I'm a P10 ISSF sports shooter, it will be a year and nine months! In my first Match with a week of training I scored 420 points! I started with a Feinwerkbau 103 but this Christmas 2023 my brother offered Feinwerkbau's P44... today I was training and in a space of 1.5cm I made 8 shots but further to the left so I realised that before I only wanted to hit the black circle, but now I want to hit the middle of the black circle! I tuned the aim and with 60 shots I made 87,88,91,88,87.80 which gives 521 points, that is, I beat my record of points but also less outside the black circle (only 1)!

IMG_5495.jpeg

IMG_5491.jpeg

IMG_5492.jpeg

IMG_5494.jpeg

IMG_5493.jpeg

IMG_5490.jpeg

IMG_4690.jpeg

Great job. I started shooting 10M pistol 2-3 years ago and it’s tough. I haven‘t dedicated myself to the sport enough to get better. Like you I started out in the 400’s and worked my way up into the low 500’s. What a great feeling it was to break 500. Now it’s hot here in TX I need to start shooting the pistol again (Walther LP500) indoors. I now have an electronic target with a monitor in the house. I bought it for my daughter to train in 10M rifle and now she is off shooting in college. A couple things I did pre electronic scoring was to get the target scan app (you have to use real 10M targets) and set up a cheap Wyze $25 WiFi camera in front of the target. With the Wyze camera I could set up my ipad on my shooting stand and see in real time where my shot landed.

IMG_0968.jpeg