Please help me pick a complete compressor setup

I am totally new to the PCP game and am in the process of buying a FX Dreamline in .22. I think I will very likely add a few more rifles in the future, but I do not anticipate anything larger than .25. Thus, here are my criteria:

1) Ability to fill multiple rifles in a reasonable amount of time. 5-10 minutes per rifle seems reasonable but 15 minutes + seems like a pain.
2) Option to fill portable tanks so I can refill without the compressor in the field.
3) $1,000 or less for compressor and accessories (not including portable tank).
4) Not require a significant amount of maintenance.
5) New or extremely well maintained.
6) Needs to last for years of providing air for 3-5 rifles.

NB: I do not think I care about portability too much given that I want to go the portable tank route.

What are your recommendations? Does air or water cooling matter? Also, are there any accessories I need to consider? For example, I see some discussion of putting something on the intake to dry out the air.

Are there any deals in the portable tank world? It looks like many portable tanks are several hundred dollars.

Ideally, I would like to have the compressor, a portable tank, and whatever accessories I need for under $1,000 mark, but that may not be possible.

Thank you in advance for your advice.

Reactions: anonymous_.457
I am totally new to the PCP game and am in the process of buying a FX Dreamline in .22. I think I will very likely add a few more rifles in the future, but I do not anticipate anything larger than .25. Thus, here are my criteria:

1) Ability to fill multiple rifles in a reasonable amount of time. 5-10 minutes per rifle seems reasonable but 15 minutes + seems like a pain.
2) Option to fill portable tanks so I can refill without the compressor in the field.
3) $1,000 or less for compressor and accessories (not including portable tank).
4) Not require a significant amount of maintenance.