Snowpeak m25 help

Hi.
Im new to this PcP world and would need some advice. I Just bought a Artemis snowpeak m25 .177 with scope, bipod, handpump, 5L O2 tank and alot of different pellets for what I think is a reasonable price (400$). Ive done some shots with it and it feels kinda Nice, but I dont have anything other than my old crappy springer to compare with. The seller Said it was possible to change barrels and stuff to .22 and bigger, but where on earth do I find parts to this gun ?

Hi.
Im new to this PcP world and would need some advice. I Just bought a Artemis snowpeak m25 .177 with scope, bipod, handpump, 5L O2 tank and alot of different pellets for what I think is a reasonable price (400$). Ive done some shots with it and it feels kinda Nice, but I dont have anything other than my old crappy springer to compare with. The seller Said it was possible to change barrels and stuff to .22 and bigger, but where on earth do I find parts to this gun ?
In theory you can change barrels. Dont think you can buy the parts anywhere.
Not only the barrel, the cockingbolt/loadingprobe have to be switched.
The larger calibers have larger plenum and barrel, so the shroud is also to short.

Dont think about it. Yust buy other pcp's with larger caliber.

Artemis/Snowpeak parts are hard or impossible to get.

Reactions: coastal drifter
I have three P35s but no M25. I got Krale to order me a barrel from SPA but they had to wait for it to ship from SPA with some guns they ordered. I took about a year to get it. So if you are very patient you may be able to get them. But I agree with the input that it is not worth doing. Krale has those guns for $320. You probably would not save much switching calibers and if you do it, you will probably want to switch it right back. I bought 3 P35s to have one in each caliber. I still spent less than for 1 "high end" airgun.