JTS Where should I buy my first PCP?

Flying B

Jul 14, 2024
I am going to order my first PCP tomorrow. JTS aircuda max. I would like to hear your feedback on these stores
Utah Airgun
Pyramid Air
Air guns of Arizona

I’m new and this is my first post
I have been shooting a Crosman trail np for 13 years. Health issues I can no longer cock the rifle thus the need for PCP
Thanks

All 3 are great, but it might depend on which specific pcp you choose. Not all retailers carry all brands. Utah doesnt really have sales, but they include sales tax in their prices, and PA has regular sales on certain brands and models. Just a heads up FX products are pretty much never on sale anywhere with rare exceptions. I have spent lots of money through both Utah and PA and have been happy each time.

Reactions: Flying B
I am going to order my first PCP tomorrow. JTS aircuda max. I would like to hear your feedback on these stores
Utah Airgun
Pyramid Air
Air guns of Arizona

I have been shooting a Crosman trail np for 13 years. Health issues I can no longer cock the rifle thus the need for PCP
Thanks
No sales tax with Airguns of Airizona. Free shipping with Pyramid. (Don't waste your money on paying for pre-inspections with Pyramid)

Utah Airgun
Pyramid Air
Air guns of Arizona

Thanks
They are all good. Find one that doesn't charge tax and buy from there. Shipping should be free also.

I have not ordered anything from AoA but I've purchased things from Utah and Pyramyd. Utah checks out guns before shipping them which is a good thing but I think they only shoot at 10 yards which tells you very little - other than that the gun will fire. They held onto the one gun I bought there for most of a week to do their checkout. Pyramyd ships almost immediately - unless you pay for one of their extra cost services. Both were good to deal with but I think Pyramyd bent over backwards for me. Utah was nice and responded well but not super quickly and wasn't as generous.